If you were developing your site on a staging site and going to make the site live or want to remove the license from the old site and use it in the new site for any other reasons, you can simply deactivate the license from your old site and activate it in the new site.

Follow the instruction given below:
Activate the license in the old site: https://docs.zakratheme.com/en/article/how-to-activate-the-zakra-pro-license-c7cb98/
Deactivate the license in the new site: https://docs.zakratheme.com/en/article/how-to-deactivate-license-xdigal/
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!